Wykłady inauguracyjne:

Jean-Marie LehnNagroda Nobla w dziedzinie chemii 1987



„Perspectives in Chemistry: From Supramolecular Chemistry towards Adaptive Chemistry”





Jean-Pierre SauvageNagroda Nobla w dziedzinie chemii 2016




Tytuł do ogłoszenia






Roald HoffmannNagroda Nobla w dziedzinie chemii 1981




„Nanothreads: High Pressure Facilitating the Synthesis of New Organic Polymers”





David Leigh



„Making the tiniest machines”





John Hartwig



Catalytic Functionalization of Small and Large molecules with Small and Large Catalysts”







Wykłady zaproszone:

Bill Morandi – „Recent developments in shuttle catalysis”

René Michael Königs – Tytuł do ogłoszenia

Joanna Wencel-Delord – „Sustainable Strategies for the Asymmetric Assembly of Innovative Scaffolds”

Marcin Stępień – „Supramolecular Chemistry of Curved Aromatics”

Artur Stefankiewicz – „Multidynamic covalent and non-covalent assemblies: from simple component to function”

Agnieszka Szumna – „Mechanochemistry as a tool for induction of self-assembly and encapsulation”

Ilan Marek – „From Triple Bonds To Complex Acyclic Structures Bearing Adjacent Stereocenters”

Tatiana Besset – „Combining Fluorine Chemistry with C-H Bond Functionalization, an Interesting Journey

Daniele Leonori – „Photoinduced assembly of C–N Bonds”

Dorota Gryko – „Bioinspired catalysis with porphyrinoids”

Eli Zysman-Colman – „Design of multi-resonance thermally activated delayed fluorescence materials for organic light-emitting diodes”

Lutz Ackermann – „Electrocatalyzed Bond Activation by Earth-Abundant 3d Metals and Beyond: Molecular Syntheses with Potential”


Krótkie wykłady:

Michał Chmielewski – Carbazole-based transporters for biologically active anions

Volodymyr Sashuk – „Pillar[n]pyridiniums: a new class of macrocyclic molecules”

Elżbieta Wojaczyńska – „Asymmetric synthesis – planned vs. unexpected”

Piotr Kwiatkowski – „Asymmetric Organocatalysis under High Pressure”

Michał Michalak – „New N-heterocyclic carbene ligands for enantioselective gold(I) catalysis”

Piotr Pawluć – „Developing non-precious metal catalysts for (hydro)silylation of carbon-carbon multiple bonds”

Szymon Godlewski – „On-surface synthesis”

Rafał Loska – „Synthesis of allenes via modification of the Julia-Kocienski reaction”

Anna Kajetanowicz – „uNHC-based olefin metathesis complexes—catalysts for special tasks”

Agnieszka Wilczewska – „Synthesis of new vinyl monomers and their applications in the creation of polymeric drug carriers”

Łukasz Albrecht – „New dearomative approaches for stereocontrolled organic synthesis”

Maciej Giedyk  – „Photocatalytic modifications of organic halides in self-assembled microheterogenous systems”

Sebastian Stecko – „Synthesis of the branched non-racemic allylamines and allylic alcohols via dual photoredox/Ni-catalyzed cross-coupling reactions”

Michal Szostak – „Cross-Coupling of Amides by N–C Activation”

Marcin Kałek – „N-Heterocyclic carbene-catalyzed synthesis of ynones via C–H alkynylation of aldehydes with alkynyliodonium salts”

Piotr Kaszynski – Paramagnetic nanographenes: expanding the pool of stable radicals

Marcin Lindner – „Negatively curved cyclazines with tunable emission mechanisms: from TADF through RTP to the inverted S-T”

Monika Wałęsa-Chorab – „Electrochromic metallopolymers – synthesis and properties”

Miłosz Pawlicki – „Macrocycles with local and global delocalisation”

Barbara Nawrot – „Why nature introduced selenium to bacterial tRNA”

Marcin Drąg  – Tytuł do ogłoszenia

Paweł Kafarski – „One-pot phosphonylation of heteroaromatic lithium reagents as a mean for synthesis of heteroaromatic phosphonates”